Term Dates

 

Term Dates for 2018/2019

 

Term 1:

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Friday 12th October 2018

 

Term 2:

Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday  21st December 2018

 

Term 3:

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

 

Term 4:

Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

 

Term 5:

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019 – Bank Holiday

 

Term 6:

Monday 3rd June 2019 – Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

**************

 

Term Dates for 2019/2020

 

Term 1:

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Staff Training Day

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – Friday 18th October 2019

 

Term 2:

Monday 4th November 2019 – Friday  20th December 2019

 

Term 3:

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

 

Term 4:

Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Term 5:

Monday 20th  April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 4th May 2020 – Bank Holiday

 

Term 6:

Monday 1st June 2020 – Wednesday 22nd July 2020