Dates for Your Diary

 

Term Dates for 2017/2018

 

Term 1:

Friday 1st September 2017 (Training Day)

Monday 4th September 2017 – Friday 13th October 2017

 

Term 2:

Monday 30th October 2017 – Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

Term 3:

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018

 

Term 4:

Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Term 5:

Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018 – Bank Holiday

 

Term 6:

Monday 4th June 2018 – Monday 23rd July 2018